How They Wear It: Steal Their Style

Posted: Apr 14 2014


THE CLASSIC COMBO: STRIPES AND LEATHER


 We adore this classic combo. It is an easy wear and looks great on everyone. Team a t-shirt with either a leather skirt or our favorite RUBB SHORTS for a smart, pulled together casual look

SHOP IT

1. Rubb Shorts: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/rubb-shorts

2. Moomba Top: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/moomba-top

 


THE STRIPEY T-SHIRT DRESS


Stripes, a camel coloured over coat and a bright scarf is a great way to transition into winter this year. It's unbeatable and a look you can wear throughout the day or night. Add in some over the knee boots and you will be the envy of every fashionista around the globe.

SHOP IT

1. Sail Dress: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/sail-dress

 


THE FELT HAT


 Beanie days are over - it is all about the wide brimmed felt hat! The wider the brim the better, we say! We have them in three separate colours and they are bound to make your outfit go from boring to extreme babe in mere seconds.

SHOP IT

Hunter Felt Hat: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/black-hunter-wool-hat



THE MATCHING OUTFIT


An outfit you just can not go past is the matching two piece. It is striking and you will feel forever playful whilst sporting our Hazy pair! The good things about a matching outfit is you can also work it in with the rest of your wardrobe, so your cost per wear will be through the roof! Justification? You won't need one. 

 

SHOP IT

1. Hazy Top: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/hazy-top

2. Hazy Shorts: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/hazy-shorts

 


THE WHITE HIGH WASITED SKIRT


Gone are the days where you can only style a gorgeous skirt with a pretty, feminine top. We love this look, in all it's edgy glory. So, be sure to pair back your favourite skirt with a statement sweater this Winter.

SHOP IT

1. Anthena Skirt: http://cupcakefashion.com.au/collections/all-auto/products/anthena-skirt